background image

Allergy note

A great number of different sorts of chocolate are made at our production site. These include chocolates that contain ingredients like almonds, hazelnuts, biscuits, cornflakes, milk, and yoghurt powder.

Although all the machines are cleaned according to the highest standards of hygiene after every batch process we cannot rule out the possibility that other products may still contain components of shell fruits (almonds, hazelnuts), gluten (wheat) and milk.

Mostly, people with an intolerance to foodstuffs will not experience allergic reactions caused by these minor traces. If, however, you normally suffer from violent allergic reactions we would ask you to take care.

allergenic ingredients Download PDF