background image

Where to buy

The following distributors will be pleased to offer VIVANI chocolate to you:

Armenia:
Card Agroservice
Phone: +37410 545 712
www.greenday.am


Australia:
Fresh Food Enterprises Pty Ltd www.freshfood.net.au

Austria:
Biogast GmbH www.biogast.at
Biofeld Grosshandel-Sambucco GmbH www.biofeld.co.at

Belgium:
Les Quatres Saisons www.quatresaisons.be
De Nieuwe Band www.denieuweband.nl
Natudis B.V. www.natudis.nl
Hagor N.V www.hagor.be

Bulgaria:
Smart Organic AD www.smartorganic.eu/de
Smart Capital EOOD www.zelenbio.com

Canada:
Organic Horizons Inc. www.organichorizons.ca

Chile:
Comercial Nuevo Hogar LTDA www.nhogar.cl

China:
Shanghai Love Chocolate Intl. Phone: +086-021-5899357
European Gourmet Ltd. www.eurogourmet.com.hk
Shanghai Retan International Trading Co.,Ltd.Email: yingli_shanghai2@aliyun.com

Croatia:
Pretti d.o.o. www.pretti.hr

Czech Republic:
bio nebio s.r.o. www.bionebio.cz

Denmark:
Coalas Naturprodukter Aps www.natur-slik.dk

Estonia:
Biomarket OÜ www.biomarket.ee

Finland:
Organic Health Oywww.luomuruokatukku.fi
Ekolowww.ekolo.fi

France:
PRONADIS S.A. www.pronadis.fr
Relais Vert SARL www.relais-vert.com
BioDis SAS Phone: +33 299 14 41 20
SA Bio Cash Distribution www.biocash.fr
Naturalia http:/www.naturalia.fr
Province Bio http:/www.provincesbio.com
LA VIE CLAIRE SA http:/www.lavieclaire.com
SAS GRANO ANNEMASSE La Vie Saine http:/www.laviesaine.fr

Great Britain:
Marigold Health Foods Ltd www.marigoldhealthfoods.com/
Suma Wholefoods www.suma.coop
GreenCity Wholefoods www.greencity.co.uk
Tree of Life UK Ltd. www.treeoflife.co.uk
CLF Distribution www.clfdistribution.com
Healthy Foods Online www.healthyfoods-online.com
Vegan Store Ltd www.www.veganstore.co.uk
Essential Trading Ltd. www.essential-trading.co.uk
Rainbow Wholefoods www.rainbowwholefoods.co.uk
Planet Organicwww.planetorganic.com
Real Foods Ltd. www.realfoods.co.uk
The Health Bay www.TheHealthBay.com
Body Goal www.bodygoal.co.uk

Greece:
Green Bay and Company Ltd.www.greenbay.gr

Hong Kong:
European Gourmet Ltd. www.eurogourmet.com.hk

Hungary:
Biopont Kft. www.biopont.com
Biokosár ltd. www.biokosar.hu

Iceland:
Heilsa ehf www.heilsa.is

Ireland:
Independent Irish Health Foods Ltd. www.iihealthfoods.com

Israel:
Noam Guy import & marketing LTD Phone: 00972505362380

Italy:
EcorNaturasi Spa www.ecor.it

Japan:
ASPLUND Co. Ltd www.asplund.co.jp


Latvia:
SIA Cintamani Baltic www.bioteka.lv
SIA SWEETBALTIC Phone: +371 67844909

Lebanon:
Live Organic S.A.L. www.liveorganicstore.com
BIOK www.biok.me Phone: 009613720301

Lithuania:
Majai JSC (formerly Angolita) www.majai.lt

Malaysia:
Eu Yan Sang (1959) Sdn Bhd www.euyansang.com.my/index.aspx

Moldova:
Biostyle IMEX SRL www.vivani.md Phone: +373 22463675

Mongolia:
PROSUM LLC Phone: +976 77117070

Montenegro:
MPM d.o.o. Phone: +382 20 663 180

Netherlands:
De Nieuwe Band www.denieuweband.nl
Natudis Nederland B.V. www.natudis.nl
Udea BV www.udea.nl
Ecomarktwww.ecomarkt.nl

Norway:
Norganic as www.norganic.no

Poland:
Bio Planet S.A. www.bioplanet.pl

Portugal:
EkoVivendi, Lda Phone: +351 96 722 9332
Merka Bio: merkabio.com/159_vivani

Romania:
Nardo Trading Co. S.R.L. Phone: +40 722 222 203
S.C. Biologistic&Distrib.SRL www.biologistic.ro

Russia:
BEZ HIMII www.bezhimii.ru

Singapore:
Shopping Bag (S) PTE LTD Phone: +65 6887 5888 

Slovakia:
Lazar Consulting, Ltd. www.vegana.sk
KUPER Slovakia, s.r.o. http://www.kuper.sk

Slovenia:
Pretti d.o.o. www.pretti.hr

South Africa:
Master Health Products CC www.masterhealthproducts.co.za

South Korea:
Ranieri www.organic119.com

Spain:
Natureco SL www.natureco.es
BioMundo S.L. www.biomundo.com
Aikider www.aikider.com
BioSpirit s.l. www.biospirit.es
Pérez Fernández C.B. www.distribucionesperezfernandez.com
Insular Dietetica S.L / Tenerife www.insulardietetica.com
NATUREPLANT www.natureplant.com
Verdis Nature, S.L. www.verdis-nature.pymes.com
La Aldea BioMarket: www.laaldeabiomarket.com
Merka Bio: merkabio.com/159_vivani

Sweden:
Biofood-Biolivs AB www.biofood.se
Biova AB www.biova.info

Switzerland:
PHAG - Großhandel f. Reformwaren und Naturkost www.phag.eu
Bio Partner Schweiz AG www.biopartner.ch
IMEX Delikatessen AG www.imex.ch

Taiwan:
SCHOKOLAKE INTERNATIONALwww.schokolake.com.tw
Ong Sieng Trading Co. Ltd. www.ostc.com.tw

Turkey:
BST Egitim Temizlik Kozmetik FAX: +902164860955

Ukraine:
Wine Bureau LLC. www.goodwine.ua

United Arab Emirates:
Al Accad C&G Trading Est www.organicfoodsandcafe.com
United States:
Liberty Richter www.libertyrichter.com
InterNatural Foods LLC www.internaturalfoods.com